* Required fields

An International Day Pass is one of the easiest ways to use your service overseas and manage your international roaming costs. A Day Pass can be used in more than 70 eligible countries for only $10 per day.
While you're in an eligible country, you'll get 200MB of data per day (expires daily, based on AEST) plus unlimited voice calls and texts to standard numbers anywhere in the world. And if you go over your daily 200MB daily limit, you'll get 500MB for $10, which is valid for 31 days in eligible countries.

$5 per day for New Zealand
$10 per day for all eligible countries
Eligible countries: Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, UK, Ukraine, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vietnam.

We'll send the SMS confirmation to this number when the pass is activated.

We'll activate the Day Pass on this number.