* Required fields

If you have received notification of your scheduled Pre-Paid plan update and your current recharge expires after the date of your plan update, you may request a refund for the remaining balance of your most recent recharge made on your service as at the date of request. Note - prior recharges will not be refunded nor will extra credit balances.
We aim to process all refunds within 2-3 weeks, however, please allow up to 6 weeks for your cheque to be received due to delivery networks being busier than normal. Once refunded you will forfeit the remainder of your recharge and you will no longer be able to make calls, send SMS' or use mobile data. If you wish to continue using your service you'll need to recharge again. Please fill out the details below to request a partial refund.

 *