Extra Data automatically tops up your data in blocks of 1GB when you go over your monthly data allowance.

Each 1GB block added only costs $10. Find out more

* Required fields


* *
 *
 *
Things you need to know
If you're a current customer:
  • Once you activate Extra Data, you will need to fill in a Leave it with us form to deactivate it
  • Any non-shared services will continue to be charged their existing excess usage rates until they opt-in to Extra Data
All customers:
  • Extra Data is for use in Australia with eligible plans
  • Extra Data is shared between eligible data sharing services on your account and expires at the end of that billing month